To make an immediate online reservation, please click on the calendar below. A link will then drive you towards the platform of Alliance Réseaux, which has a partnership agreement with Meribel Tourism Office. In this case, you shall select the desired accommodation and dates of stay and follow the reservation and online payment instructions provided in French language by Alliance Réseaux. To complete the booking, we will send you the rental contract for signature.

You can also send your booking request by using the form on the Contact page. We will then confirm availability and rental price for the requested period and, if applicable, we will send you the rental contract for signature.

 

Regardless of the booking mode selected by you, bookings are secured with an immediate down-payment of 25%, by bank transfer or by cheque. The balance is due 60 days before the arrival date. Immediate payment in full is due for bookings made less than 60 days before the arrival date.

RATES

Weekly rates (VAT included) starting from:

High season

Middle season

Low season

Summer 

TSARE GARDEN

€ 2 370

€ 1 960

€ 1 750

€ 1 200

TSARE LOFT

€ 5 560

€ 4 220

€ 3 810

€ 2 400

CHALET TSARE

€ 7 530

€ 5 870

€ 5 280

€ 3 500

 ©2020 Roc & Arole SARL

Pour effectuer une réservation en ligne immédiate, cliquez sur le calendrier ci-dessous. Un lien vous dirigera alors vers la plateforme d’Alliance Réseaux, liée par un accord de partenariat avec l’Office du Tourisme de Méribel. Dans ce cas, veuillez suivre les instructions de réservation et de paiement en ligne fournies par Alliance Réseaux après avoir sélectionné l’hébergement et la période de séjour souhaités. Nous vous enverrons ensuite le contrat de location pour signature et finalisation de votre réservation.

Vous pouvez aussi envoyer votre demande de réservation en utilisant le formulaire de la page Contact. Nous vous confirmerons ensuite la disponibilité et le prix pour la période demandée et, le cas échéant, nous vous enverrons le contrat de location pour signature.

 

Quel que soit le mode de réservation retenu, le règlement de la location, par virement, chèque ou carte bancaire, se fait en deux temps : un acompte de 25% à la réservation et le solde 60 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Si votre réservation intervient moins de 60 jours avant la date d’arrivée, 100% de la location doit être réglée en une fois.

 

TARIFS

Prix minimum TTC à la semaine

Haute saison

Moyenne saison

Basse saison

Eté

TSARE GARDEN

2 370 €

1 960 €

1 750 €

1 200 €

TSARE LOFT

5 560 €

4 220 €

3 810 €

2 400 €

CHALET TSARE

7 530 €

5 870 €

5 280 €

3 500 €

 ©2020 Roc & Arole SARL